niedziela, 22 stycznia 2017

Smiderpan - 8 Legged Xtratone [ER019]

Smiderpan (also known as EATER OF SHEEP) is basically an interesting collection of samples matched with a certain amount of humor, intermingled (as always with us) with extratone. This EP is like a spider bite, short and intense. (By the way, I wonder if after such a bite there is a Trip?)

01. Intro
02. You're Fired
03. Sucky Sucky
04. Not Quite
05. Love Hurts (Extended Version)
06. Spider Venom
07. Arachnid Dreams
08. Spider Blood
09. End Credits

- - -