wtorek, 7 czerwca 2016

W.S.N. The Soulfucker - Never Ending Apocalipse [ER008]

The sonic content of this material is literally similar to its cover art. There is some glitched sounds, a bit of irregularity and (of course) some deadly tempos. There is some hell, some cosmos. During the hearing process the mind is stratified and blows up, but it a nice way.

01. We Dont Belive In God
02. Dead Ending Time Travel Machine
03. Deadly Black Hole Destroys The Sun
04. Evil Apocaliptic Angels
05. Raping This Piece Of The Universe
06. You Gonna Die Up There
07. You Go To Hell
08. Never Ending Apocalipse ( Killed your mother outro )