wtorek, 30 października 2018

Deathvanatik - Music For Fat Ugly Children [ER046]

This EP is basically a compilation of funny songs intertwined with a fast beat and tones. A bit chaotic, but a good break from the super serious and starting to be trendy extratone.

01. Abgehta der Peter
02. Extratone Family (La Familia Extratone)
03. Deathvanatik Vs Itchy & Scratchy (The Total Knock Out)
04. Tortelini ala Drrrr
05. & Now.... You Have Aids !!! (Official HIV Anthem 2018)

06. Oggy Und Die Sackratten
07. Pumuckltone ty dziwko

FREE DOWNLOAD [ER046] (Direct download)
FREE DOWNLOAD [ER046] (From Archive.org)
FREE DOWNLOAD [ER046] (From Zippyshare.com)
- - -
YouTube PLAYLIST [ER046]
- - -

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz